Organizing Committee

     
 Organizing Committee/ Contact
 APFAN coordinator
  Stewart Jones E-mail: stewart@sonnedge.com
     
 Institute of Nutrition, Mahidol University
  Kunchit Judprasong E-mail: kunchit.jud@mahidol.ac.th
  Prapasri Puwastien E-mail: prapasri.puw@mahidol.ac.th
  Anadi Nitithamyong (consultant) E-mail: anadi.nit@mahidol.ac.th
  Sitima Jittinandana E-mail: kunchit.jud@mahidol.ac.th
  Weeraya Karnpanit                         E-mail: weeraya.kar@mahidol.ac.th
  Piyanut Sridonpai                    E-mail: piyanut.sri@mahidol.ac.th
  Preecha Saetang                      E-mail: preecha.sae@mahidol.ac.th
  Patsaporn Bunsiri                    E-mail: patsaporn.bun@mahidol.ac.th
     
 National Institute of Metrology (Thailand) 
  Charun Yafa                            E-mail: charun@nimt.or.th
  Nongluck Tangpaisarnkul       E-mail: nongluck@nimt.or.th
  Sutthinun Taebunpakul           E-mail: sutthinun@nimt.or.th
  Nattikarn Ornthai                     E-mail: nattikarn@nimt.or.th
  Pranee Phukphattanachai        E-mail: pranee@nimt.or.th
     

 Sub-committee on Reference Material

  Nattikarn Ornthai                    E-mail: nattikarn@nimt.or.th
  Cheerapa Boonyakong            E-mail: cheerapa@nimt.or.th
  Sornkrit Marbumrung             E-mail: sornkrit@nimt.or.th
  Kittaya Shearman                   E-mail: kittiya@nimt.or.th
  Kanjana  Hongthong              E-mail: kanjana@nimt.or.th
  Phattaraporn Morris               E-mail: phattaraporn@nimt.or.th
     
 Webmaster
  Amnat Somjai                         E-mail: amnat.som@mahidol.ac.th
  Kunchit Judprasong              E-mail: kunchit.jud@mahidol.ac.th
     
 Scientific Committee/Contact
  Stewart Jones                              E-mail: stewart@sonnedge.com
  Pieter Scheelings                  E-mail: pietscheelings@gmail.com
  Kunchit Judprasong                    E-mail: kunchit.jud@mahidol.ac.th
  Prapasri Puwastien                      E-mail: prapasri.puw@mahidol.ac.th
  Ujang Tinggi                         E-mail: Ujang.Tinggi@health.qld.gov.au
  Hasnah Haron                         E-mail: hasnaharon@ukm.edu.my
  Rosemarie Dumag                 E-mail: rjdumag@gmail.com
  Charun Yafa                           E-mail: charun@nimt.or.th
  Nongluck Tangpaisarnkul      E-mail: nongluck@nimt.or.th
  Sutthinun Taebunpakul           E-mail: sutthinun@nimt.or.th
  Pranee Phukphattanachai   E-mail: pranee@nimt.or.th  
     
 Contact Address
  Institute of Nutrition, Mahidol University (INMU)
  Putthamonthon 4, Salaya
  Nakhon Pathom 73170, THAILAND
  Tel: +66-2-441 0217; +66-2-800 2380 ext. 324 or 423